Need Some Help?
Questions about Menards®? Our Help Center has the answers to your questions about your account, returns, orders and more!
Gradiant
Gradiant
Gradiant
Gradiant
Menards Stores
Returns and Cancellations
Payment
Rebates
[[Menards® Stores|menards-stores/c-12531.htm]]
[[Return Policy|return-policy-cancels/c-12550.htm]]
[[Payment|payment/c-12629.htm]]
[[Rebates|rebates/c-12553.htm]]
[[Find a Menards® Store|storeLocator.html]] [[View Sale Flyers|flyerselectstore.html]] [[Careers with Menards®|careers.html]]
[[Online Return Policy|guest-services/return-policies/online-return-policy/c-3563.htm]] [[Store Return Policy|guest-services/return-policies/store-return-policy/c-3545.htm]]
[[Coupon Policy|store/20090519001/assets/pdf/CouponPolicy2.pdf]] [[Low Price Guarantee|store//20090519001/assets/pdf/Low%20Price%20GuaranteeREV.PDF]]
[[Print a Rebate Form|rebates.html]] [[Track Your Rebate|http://www.rebateinternational.com/RebateInternational/tracking.do]] [[Rebates International|http://www.rebateinternational.com/RebateInternational/contact.do]]
[[Q & A|menards-stores/c-12531.htm]]
[[Q & A|return-policy-cancels/c-12550.htm]]
[[Q & A|payment/c-12629.htm]]
[[Q & A|rebates/c-12553.htm]]
Gradiant
Gradiant
Graidant
Gradiant
Contact Us
Orders and Shipping
My Account
Credit Programs
[[Contact Us|contact-us/c-12585.htm]]
[[Orders & Shipping|orders-shipping/c-12549.htm]]
[[My Account|my-account/c-12586.htm]]
[[Credit Programs|menards-credit-programs/c-12554.htm]]
[[Menards Stores®|storeLocator.html]] [[Menards.com|contactUs.html?online=true]] [[Rebate International|http://www.rebateinternational.com/RebateInternational/customerService.do]]
[[Track an Order|soSearch.html]] [[Shipping Information|shipping-information/c-12929.htm]] [[Buy Online & Pick Up at Store|buy-online-pick-up-in-store/c-12969.htm]]
[[Forgot Password|forgotpassword.html]] [[Create an Account|register.html]] [[Lookup Receipts|c-13931.htm]]
[[Pay Your BIG Card Bill|https://www.hrsaccount.com/hrs/ecare?cmd_Redirect=Home&acctOrg=226&logoCode=000]] [[Apply for a BIG Card|https://www.esnapw.com/rses/ESnapServlet?MerchantNumberSent=03598]] [[Learn More|c-3433.htm]]
[[Contact Us|contact-us/c-12585.htm]]
[[Q & A|orders-shipping/c-12549.htm]]
[[Q & A|my-account/c-12586.htm]]
[[Q & A|menards-credit-programs/c-12554.htm]]
Gradiant
Gradiant
Gradiant
Gradiant
Rentals
Tax Exempt
Supplying & Hauling
Using Menards.com
[[Rentals|rentals/c-12556.htm]]
[[Tax Exempt|tax-exempt/c-12552.htm]]
[[Supplying & Hauling|supplying-hauling/c-12555.htm]]
[[Using Menards.com|using-menards-com/c-12548.htm]]
[[Find a Store with Rentals|storeLocator.html]]
[[Apply for a Menards® Tax ID|services/tax-exempt-registration/c-10167.htm]]
[[Supplier Form|supplier.html]] [[Contractor Hauling Form|contractorhauling.html]]
[[Buy Online & Pick Up at Store|c-12969.htm]] [[Gift Cards|c-12548.htm#giftcards]]
[[Q & A|rentals/c-12556.htm]]
[[Q & A|tax-exempt/c-12552.htm]]
[[Q & A|supplying-hauling/c-12555.htm]]
[[Q & A|using-menards-com/c-12548.htm]]
Have more questions? Menards® has all of your answers here!
Here you will find the answers to any questions you may have about Menards®. Whether you have a question about placing an order, creating an account or information about your local store, this help page has the answer! Need more information on Menards® stores, [[sale flyers|flyerselectstore.html?flyer_type_name=weekly&locale=en&flyer_run_id=22790]] or [[careers| careers.html]] with Menards®? Visit the [[Menards® Stores| menards-stores/c-12531.htm]] section to learn more or to [[find a Menards® store| storeLocator.html]] close to your home. At the [[Returns and Cancels section| return-policy-cancels/c-12550.htm]] you can receive assistance with returns and cancels as well as view our [[online| guest-services/return-policies/online-return-policy/c-3563.htm]] and [[in-store| guest-services/return-policies/store-return-policy/c-3545.htm]] return policies. Under payments you can view our [[coupon policy| store/20090519001/assets/pdf/CouponPolicy2.pdf]] and information on [[acceptable forms of payment| payment/c-12629.htm]]. Do you have a question about rebates? Visit the [[rebates| rebates/c-12553.htm]] section for the answer and while you're there you can also [[print a rebate form| rebates.html]] or [[track your rebate| http://www.rebateinternational.com/RebateInternational/tracking.do]]. In the [[My Account| my-account/c-12586.htm]] section you can easily [[create a Menards.com account| register.html]] or [[sign in| login.html?redirectURL=header]] and access the full benefits of the Menards.com website. You can also [[track your Menards.com order| soSearch.html]] online or view our [[pick up at store| buy-online-pick-up-in-store/c-12969.htm]] or [[shipping information| shipping-information/c-12929.htm]]. If you experience any difficulties getting into your Menards.com account don't worry. Simply select [[forgot password| forgotpassword.html]] and we will send you a new one. If you are looking to [[pay off your BIG card bill| https://www.hrsaccount.com/hrs/ecare?cmd_Redirect=Home&acctOrg=226&logoCode=000]], [[apply for a BIG card|https://www.esnapw.com/rses/ESnapServlet?MerchantNumberSent=03598]] or [[learn more| c-3433.htm]] about the benefits of our credit programs we have the answers to all of your questions right here. Just visit the [[Credit Programs| menards-credit-programs/c-12554.htm]] section. We also have information on [[rental equipment| rentals/c-12556.htm]] and the [[stores that offer rental services| storeLocator.html]] and answers to your questions about [[tax exempt orders| tax-exempt/c-12552.htm]] and [[applying for a tax ID| services/tax-exempt-registration/c-10167.htm]]. In addition, we have [[hauling information| supplying-hauling/c-12555.htm]] and the necessary [[hauling|contractorhauling.html]] and [[supply|supplier.html]] forms for you to fill out. You can also find information about shopping on [[Menards.com| using-menards-com/c-12548.htm]] so you can be sure to have a positive online shopping experience.