Menards Eau Claire, WI
Transportation Office
Eau Claire Distribution Center Map
Contact:
Darin Kinstler
Address:
5120 Menard Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone:
(715)876-2148
Email:
dkinstle@menard-inc.com
Fax:
715-876-5910
Menards Plano, IL
Transportation Office
Plano Distribution Center Map
Contact:
Tom Cound
Address:
2623 Eldamain Rd
Plano, IL 60545
Phone:
(630)552-2335
Email:
tcound@menard-inc.com
Fax:
630-552-2322
Menards Holiday City, OH
Transportation Office
Holiday City Distribution Center Map
Contact:
Shawn Moore
Address:
14502 County Road 15
Holiday City, OH 54554
Phone:
(419)485-6905
Email:
shmoore@menard-inc.com
Fax:
419-485-6937
Menards Shelby, IA
Transportation Office
Shelby Distribution Center Map
Contact:
Jason Binstock
Address:
5430 East St
Shelby, IA 51570
Phone:
(712)207-2631
Email:
jbinstoc@menard-inc.com
Fax:
712-207-2723
Menards Saginaw, MI
Transportation Office
Saginaw
Contact:
Aaron Dulimba
Address:
1808 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Saginaw, MI 48601
Phone:
(989) 921-7835
Email:
adulimba@midwestmanufacturing.com
Fax:
989-921-7828
Menards Terre Haute, IN
Transportation Office
Terre Haute
Contact:
Ryan Bass
Address:
4600 N 13th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47805
Phone:
(812) 514-9863
Email:
rbass@menard-inc.com
Fax:
812-466-1235
Menards Shell Rock, IA
Transportation Office
Shell Rock
Contact:
Kyle Hamm
Address:
22281 Wrangler Road
Shell Rock, IA 50670
Phone:
(319) 885-4302
Email:
khamm@menard-inc.com
Fax:
319-885-4444
Menards Iron Ridge, WI
Transportation Office
Iron Ridge
Contact:
Zach Sprague
Address:
W3247 County Road S
Iron Ridge, WI 53035
Phone:
(920) 644-6240
Email:
zsprague@menard-inc.com
Fax:
920-644-6236
Menards Valley, NE
Transportation Office
Valley Map
Contact:
Ron Sopher
Address:
4801 N 264th Street
Valley, NE 68064
Phone:
(402) 359-8003
Email:
rsopher@menard-inc.com
Fax:
402-359-8812
Dakota Panel Rapid City, SD
Transportation Office
Dakota Panel Map
Contact:
Chad Singsaas
Address:
1651 Culvert Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone:
(605) 348-1613
Email:
csingsaa@dakotapanel.com
Fax:
605-348-4910