Gift Card Shipping at Menards®
Gift Card Shipping Information:
USPS Standard Shipping
FedEx 2-Day Shipping
FedEx Next Day Shipping
Orders placed prior to 12 noon CST on business days will arrive within 7-10 business days. Orders placed after 12 noon CST Friday will be shipped Monday. Major holidays are not considered business days and are not included in the arrival time. All orders received on major holidays will ship the next business day.
Orders placed prior to 12 noon CST will arrive on the second business day. For example, an order placed at 8 a.m. Friday would arrive Tuesday. Major holidays are not considered business days and are not included in the arrival time. All orders received on major holidays will ship the next business day.
Orders placed prior to 12 noon CST will arrive the next business day. For example, an order placed at 8 a.m. Friday would arrive Monday. Major holidays are not considered business days and are not included in the arrival time. All orders received on major holidays will ship the next business day.
FEDEX ONLY SHIPS TO U.S. STREET ADDRESSES; THEY WILL NOT SHIP TO P.O. BOXES.
2016 Holiday Gift Card Shipping Times:
Your 100% satisfaction is our priority! We have posted a year-round calendar for your convenience, so you can plan your Menards® Gift Card holiday purchases. We have included the Order Placement Deadline for each holiday in the upcoming year.

Because we rely on the United States Postal Service to deliver many of our packages, there are certain times of the year when extra lead time is needed to ensure prompt delivery of your Menards® Gift Cards. We ship all weekday orders received by 12 noon CST on the same day. Keep in mind that the post office is not perfect, and mail can be delayed for a variety of reasons. Because of the sheer volume of mail that is sent during certain holidays, we recommend the following guidelines to help you get your gift delivered on time. We sincerely thank you for your purchase!
Holiday:
USPS Standard Shipping:
FedEx 2-Day Shipping:
FedEx Next Day Shipping:
Valentine's Day:
Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, Feb. 1, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thurs, Feb. 11, 2016
Easter:
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, March 14, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Mother's Day:
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, April 25, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Memorial Day:
Monday, May 30, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, May 16, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Father's Day:
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, June 6, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, June 16, 2015
Independence Day:
Monday, July 4, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, June 20, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, June 30, 2015
Labor Day:
Monday, September 5, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, Aug. 22, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016
Thanksgiving:
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Monday, Nov. 21, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2016
Christmas:
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Friday, Dec. 12, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2016
New Year's Day:
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Order by 12 Noon CST
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016
Order by 12 Noon CST
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016